add new credential button

Post your feature requests here
Post Reply
tomislav91
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:25 pm

Tue Nov 15, 2022 9:52 am

i think that if i want to BOUND some device from DEVICE tab, it should have button to add credential if we can't see it in the list. For me personnaly it is a good shortcut.
Vik@Unimus
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2021 6:35 pm

Tue Nov 15, 2022 1:21 pm

This is a good feature to have in future and we do have a ticket for that. I will add this thread to our internal ticket and once we bring this feature out, I will update this thread.
tomislav91
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:25 pm

Fri Nov 25, 2022 11:32 am

Vik@Unimus wrote:
Tue Nov 15, 2022 1:21 pm
This is a good feature to have in future and we do have a ticket for that. I will add this thread to our internal ticket and once we bring this feature out, I will update this thread.
and also to have option to edit credential password in credential tab. You can only edit name, not password itself.
Vik@Unimus
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2021 6:35 pm

Fri Nov 25, 2022 1:46 pm

This feature is already in our backlog so that admins should be able to change device credentials' passwords, but only if they are not set to high-security mode, those credentials will not have this option. I will add this thread to that ticket as well.
Post Reply